Aviation Events Calendar

June 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
23
24
17
 
25
18
 
26
25
 
 

Upcoming Aviation Events

Date Event
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 7:30am Bluegrass Family Day and Fly-In, VA
Mon, 06/26/2017 (All day) Destination Aviation Summer Camp 3 (Ages 13-14), FL
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 10:00am STEMtastic™ Day Camp 1 (Ages 7-8), FL
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 9:00am Great Planes Air Expo - PWK, IL
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 8:30am Great Planes Air Expo - DPA, IL
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 1:30pm Great Planes Air Expo - GYY, IN
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 8:30am Great Planes Air Expo - TYQ, IN
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 1:30pm Great Planes Air Expo - HUF, IN
Fri, 07/07/2017 (All day) Arlington Fly-In, WA
Mon, 07/10/2017 (All day) Destination Aviation Summer Camp 4 (Ages 13-14), FL
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 10:00am STEMtastic™ Day Camp 2 (Ages 9-10), FL
Mon, 07/17/2017 (All day) Destination Aviation Summer Camp 5 (Ages 15-18), FL
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 10:00am STEMtastic™ Day Camp 3 (Ages 11-12), FL
Mon, 07/24/2017 (All day) EAA AirVenture Oshkosh 2017, WI
Mon, 07/31/2017 (All day) Destination Aviation Summer Camp 6 (Ages 15-18), FL
Fri, 09/08/2017 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, OK
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 8:00am Wings, Wheels & Pancakes Fly-In/Drive-In Breakfast, PA
Fri, 10/06/2017 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, CT
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 7:00am Aircraft Spruce West - Customer Appreciation Day, CA
Fri, 10/27/2017 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, FL
Thu, 11/02/2017 (All day) DeLand Aviation Showcase, FL