Aviation Events Calendar

Week of April 22 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
All times
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Aviation Events

Date Event
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 11:00am WWII Heritage Days, GA
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 2:00pm Great Planes Air Expo - OJC, KS
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 10:00am Great Planes Air Expo - ASG, AR
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 3:00pm Great Planes Air Expo - PWA, OK
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CA
Sat, 05/05/2018 (All day) Great Alaska Aviation Gathering, AK
Fri, 05/18/2018 (All day) Idaho Aviation Expo, ID
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 9:00am Warbirds Over The Beach, VA
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:00pm Skypark Aviation Festival and Expo, UT
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 10:00am Biggest Little Airshow in Hawaii, HI
Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, MT
Mon, 06/18/2018 (All day) Explorers Club at Pacific Aviation Museum, HI
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, UT
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CO
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, WA
Thu, 09/06/2018 (All day) Midwest LSA Expo, IL
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CA
Fri, 09/14/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, NM
Fri, 10/05/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, IL
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 5:30pm Florida International Air Show, FL
Fri, 10/26/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, AL
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, AZ