Aviation Events Calendar

Saturday, February 2 2019


Upcoming Aviation Events

Date Event
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CA
Sat, 03/24/2018 (All day) Wings Over South Texas Air Show, TX
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 9:00am Los Angeles County Air Show, CA
Fri, 04/06/2018 (All day) Space Coast Warbird Air Show, FL
Tue, 04/10/2018 (All day) SUN 'n FUN Int'l Fly-In Expo, FL
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 9:00am AERO Friedrichshafen, Germany
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 11:00am WWII Heritage Days, GA
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CA
Fri, 05/18/2018 (All day) Idaho Aviation Expo, ID
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 9:00am Warbirds Over The Beach, VA
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:00pm Skypark Aviation Festival and Expo, UT
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 10:00am Biggest Little Airshow in Hawaii, HI
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 9:00am Flight School for Boy at Pacific Aviation Museum, HI
Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, MT
Mon, 06/18/2018 (All day) Explorers Club at Pacific Aviation Museum, HI
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, UT
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CO
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, WA
Thu, 09/06/2018 (All day) Midwest LSA Expo, IL
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CA
Fri, 09/14/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, NM
Fri, 10/05/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, IL
Fri, 10/26/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, AL
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, AZ