Aviation Events Calendar

Week of June 10 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
All times
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Aviation Events

Date Event
Mon, 06/18/2018 (All day) Explorers Club at Pacific Aviation Museum, HI
Tue, 06/19/2018 (All day) Sentimental Journey Fly-In, PA
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 2:00pm Great Planes Air Expo - FCM, MN
Wed, 06/20/2018 (All day) Great Planes Air Expo - MWC, WI
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 1:00pm Great Planes Air Expo - RST, MN
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, UT
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CO
Mon, 07/23/2018 (All day) EAA AirVenture Oshkosh, WI
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, WA
Thu, 09/06/2018 (All day) Midwest LSA Expo, IL
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, CA
Fri, 09/14/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, NM
Sun, 09/23/2018 - 8:00am Simsbury 32nd Annual Fly-In, Car Show and Food Truck Festival
Fri, 10/05/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, IL
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 5:30pm Florida International Air Show, FL
Fri, 10/26/2018 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, AL
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 10:00am US Aircraft Expo, AZ