Aviation Events Calendar

Monday, January 1 2018

Items
 

Upcoming Aviation Events

Date Event
Fri, 06/21/2019 (All day) 2nd Annual Young Aviators Fly-In, SC
Fri, 06/21/2019 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, CA
Fri, 07/12/2019 (All day) US Aircraft Expo, CA
Sat, 07/13/2019 (All day) Toledo Airshow, OH
Mon, 07/22/2019 (All day) EAA AirVenture Oshkosh, WI
Fri, 08/02/2019 (All day) Sod-Buster STOL Competition, MN
Fri, 08/23/2019 (All day) US Aircraft Expo, WA
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 6:00pm Central Iowa Airshow, IA
Fri, 09/20/2019 (All day) US Aircraft Expo, CA
Sun, 09/22/2019 (All day) 33rd Annual Simsbury Fly-In, Car Show and Food Truck Festival, CT
Fri, 10/04/2019 (All day) AOPA Fly-In, TN
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 9:00am Bell Fort Worth Alliance Airshow, TX
Fri, 11/08/2019 (All day) US Aircraft Expo, AZ
Thu, 11/14/2019 (All day) DeLand Sport Aviation Showcase, FL
Tue, 03/31/2020 (All day) SUN 'n FUN Aerospace Expo, FL